11th February 2017 – Big First Post

The big first post is actually going to be a short first post!

parkrun today was wet and cold. Coco ran with my dad (Keith) on his 226th parkrun. I walked near the back with my mum (Carole) on her 23rd. It was my 304th.

the parkrun results are here.

Kristina was visiting her friend Clare in London, and while I should be doing the house work, i actually am setting up a blog!

My aspirations for this blog are to allow us to record a point in time every week (a Saturday) to allow all of us in the blog (Gadie family) to look back on in time. We hope to be joined by Baby Gadie around June 4th, and I hope this record show baby what we did before his/her arrival and onward. One day I hope baby Gadie takes over this blog.

 

Photo of Coco at the start, and one of Carole on the second lap avoiding the “perma-puddle”

Mark

Leave a Reply

